Latest Products http://www.annadataorganic.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 00:54:48 +0530 en-us http://www.annadataorganic.com Granulated Fertilizers http://www.annadataorganic.com/granulated-fertilizers.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/granulated-fertilizers.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoters http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-promoters.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-promoters.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Regulators http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-regulators.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-regulators.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Manure http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-manure.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-manure.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowering And Yield Enhancer http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-and-yield-enhancer.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-and-yield-enhancer.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Granulated Fertilizer http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-granulated-fertilizer.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-granulated-fertilizer.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic DAP Fertilizer http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-dap-fertilizer.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-dap-fertilizer.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits DAP and N.P.K. Substitute 100% Natural Organic Fertilizer Releases Organic contain slowly into the soil which in turn gives excellent results. First results after 6 days and continue uptp 90 days Soil’s hardness will reduce. Soil will become good and soft. Soil''s Moisture will increase to a great extent UsageCotton, Groundnut, Maize, Cereals, Wheat, Bajra, Gram, Potato, Sugarcane, Banana and all types of crops, vegetables, fruits and trees. Bio DAP Granules http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-dap-granules.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-dap-granules.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits DAP and N.P.K. Substitute 100% Natural Organic Fertilizer Releases Organic contain slowly into the soil which in turn gives excellent results. First results after 6 days and continue uptp 90 days Soil’s hardness will reduce. Soil will become good and soft. Soil''s Moisture will increase to a great extent UsageCotton, Groundnut, Maize, Cereals, Wheat, Bajra, Gram, Potato, Sugarcane, Banana and all types of crops, vegetables, fruits and trees. Brown Plant Hopper Powder http://www.annadataorganic.com/brown-plant-hopper-powder.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/brown-plant-hopper-powder.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowering Stimulant http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-stimulant.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-stimulant.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yield Booster http://www.annadataorganic.com/yield-booster.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/yield-booster.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoter http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/plant-growth-promoter.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flowering Growth Increase Stimulant http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-growth-increase-stimulant.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/flowering-growth-increase-stimulant.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fertilizers http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-fertilizers.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-fertilizers.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizers http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-fertilizers.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-fertilizers.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pesticides http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-pesticides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-pesticides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Larvicide http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-larvicide.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-larvicide.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Pesticides http://www.annadataorganic.com/neem-pesticides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/neem-pesticides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise and trustworthiness, we are engaged in offering an optimum quality range of Neem Pesticides.The formulation is a neem-based botanical product that contains azadirachtin as an active ingredient. Azadirachtin is found to be very effective to over 600 species of insects.Neem Pesticide is best among Pesticides due to following properties Neem pesticide is a natural product absolutely nontoxic. It is 100% biodegradable and eco-friendly. It is completely safe for humans and beneficial insects like the honey bee. It can be mixed with other synthetic pesticide and also enhances their action. It is effective for over 600 species of pests. It is a broad spectrum insecticide. Mode of Action It exhibits various behavioral responses such as anti-feedant, feeding deterrent, repellent, oviposition deterrent etc. Physiological responses such as insect growth regulator, molting inhibitor, reproduction inhibitor, anti-fertility etc. ToxicologyIt is non-toxic to rabbits, guinea pigs, spray operators, cattle, birds, aquatic organisms, honey bees, fish.Usage Apply as soon as pests are observed for better results. Apply duping immature pest stages. Use it in every 10-15 days depending upon the requirement. Under high rest population, chemical application is also required. After spraying if rain comes then again apply the formulation. Good mixing is required before application. Sprays during evening hours are preferable. Avoid storage of spray mixtures mix afresh for every application. Organeem effects over 600 species or pest. Few of them areAphids, Armyworms, Bollworms, Borers, Caterpillars, Fruit Worms, Leaf Folders, Leaf Miners, Scale, Thrips, Mealy Bugs, Cutworms, Flies Amp and a lot more. Oragnic Fungicides http://www.annadataorganic.com/oragnic-fungicides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/oragnic-fungicides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sucking Pests Control Pesticides http://www.annadataorganic.com/sucking-pests-control-pesticides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/sucking-pests-control-pesticides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thrips Mites Control http://www.annadataorganic.com/thrips-mites-control.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/thrips-mites-control.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Virucide http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-virucide.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/bio-virucide.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Fly Control Pesticides http://www.annadataorganic.com/white-fly-control-pesticides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/white-fly-control-pesticides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borer Larva Control http://www.annadataorganic.com/borer-larva-control.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/borer-larva-control.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Organic Fungicides http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-fungicides.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-fungicides.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Organic DAP Liquid http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-dap-liquid.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-dap-liquid.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits DAP and N.P.K. Substitute 100% Natural Organic Fertilizer Releases Organic contain slowly into the soil which in turn gives excellent results. First results after 6 days and continue upto 30 days soil’s hardness will reduce. Soil will become good and soft. Soil's Moisture will increase to a great extent UsageCotton, Groundnut, Maize, Cereals, Wheat, Bajra, Gram, Potato, Sugarcane, Banana and all types of crops, vegetables, fruits and trees. Organic Liquid Fertilizer http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/organic-liquid-fertilizer.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kelp Extract http://www.annadataorganic.com/kelp-extract.htm http://www.annadataorganic.com/kelp-extract.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530